This sounds good, but who uses Sec & M Co. Ltd? Our list of clientele reads like who is who of the valuation consumers industry.

International Banks

Barclays Bank of Kenya Ltd

Kenya Commercial Bank

Co-operative Bank of Kenya

Equity Bank of Kenya Ltd

First Community Bank of Kenya Ltd

Postbank Kenya Ltd

Housing Finance Company Kenya Ltd

Githunguri Dairy Farmers Cooperative Society (Fresha);

Agricultural Finance Corporation (AFC);

Harambee Co-operative Savings & Credit Society Limited;

Finnlem Sacco Society;

Industrial Development Bank (IDB) Capital Limited;

Meru South Farmers Sacco Society Limited;

Kiambu Unity Finance Co-operative Union;

Savings & Loans Kenya Limited (S&L);

Ukulima Co-operative Savings and Credit Society Ltd;

Waumini Sacco Society ;

Wanandege Housing Co-operative Society Limited;

Stima Investment Co-operative Society Ltd;

Kenya Railways;

Educational Institutions

Kenyatta University

Maseno University

Methodist University

Bondo University

Kenya College of Communications Technology (KCCT)

Governmental Parastatals/Authorities

National Water Conversation & Pipeline Corporation

Kenya Tourist Development Corporation

New Kenya Co-operative Creameries Limited (NKCC

Kenya National Trading Corporation Limited (KNTC)

National Museum of Kenya

Kenya Medical Research Institute

Kenya Institute of Administration(KIA)

National Oil Corporation of Kenya

Kenya Institute of Administration(KIA)

National Coordinating Agency for Population and Development (NCAPD)

Horticultural Corporation Development Authority (HCDA);

Kenya Agricultural Research Institute (KARI);

Kenya Airports Authority;

Kenya Broadcasting Corporation (KBC);

Kenya Civil Aviation Authority (KCCA);

Kenya Coconut Development Authority;

East Africa Baptist Registered Trustees;

Athi Water Services Board;

Coffee Development Fund;

Capital Markets;

Kenya Investment Authority (KenInvest);

The Sacco Societies Regulatory Authority (SASRA);

Industrial & Commercial Development Corporation (ICDC);

Catering and Tourism Development Levy Trustee (CTDLT);

Export Processing Zone (EPZ);

Athi Water Services Board;

Export Promotion Council (epc);

Kenya Airports Authority;

African Population and Health Research Centre (APHRC);

Kenya Industrial Property institute (KIPI); Other

African Medical and Research Foundation (AMREF);

Uganda Property Holdings Limited- Uganda;

Five Star Limited;

East Africa Baptist Registered Trustees

All Saints Cathedral Church

The Methodist Church in Kenya

Mafuta Limited;

Local Authorities Provident Fund (LAPF)

Association of Local Government Authorities of Kenya (ALGAK);

National Industrial Training Authority (NITA)

Pyrethrum Board of Kenya (PBK)

County Governments(formerly local Authorities)

Nakuru County

Narok County

Isiolo County

Marsabit County

Samburu County

Kiambu County

Olkejuado County

Machakos County

Uasin Gishu County

Bomet County



GMT -->